ICE Pass List: meet ICE's newest members

The ICE Pass List is a regularly published list of our newest professionally qualified members. We publish our pass lists for at least 28 days.

In the tabs below you can find details of candidates based on where they took their review. If you're looking for a specific member, you can use the search box provided.

You can also sort the table by an individual column. For example, if you click the 'Surname' column, the data will be organised in ascending or descending order based on surname.

Congratulations to our newest professionally qualified members.

First name Surname Grade Region Employer
Aaron Parry CEng MICE South East England Marbas
Gajos Agnieszka CEng MICE London PJ Carey
Andrew David Williams FICE South East Dstl
Alastair John McMillan CEng MICE East of England HaskoningDHV
Parapanisiou Alkisti CEng MICE West Midlands Ramboll
Coelho Ana Rute Simões CEng MICE London Atkins
Antonio Canavate Grimal CEng MICE London Ove Arup and Partners
Benjamin Wernick FICE Wales Wernick Buildings
Benjamin Scott Arnsby FICE East Midlands JPP Consulting
Bogdan Tutoveanu FICE Yorkshire & Humber Amey
Pappas Athanasios CEng MICE Yorkshire & Humber University College London
Richard Brewer EngTech MICE East Midlands Rps
Andrew Brock EngTech MICE East Midlands Rps
Nuno Bento CEng MICE London Wentworth House Partnership
Trygousi Chrysanthi CEng MICE West Midlands Atkins
Anthony Clark CEng MICE Scotland WSP
Michael Chaney EngTech MICE North East Mott Macdonald
David Chantrell EngTech MICE North East Jacobs
Joshua Chapman EngTech MICE North East B D N
Argany Moure Ester CEng MICE London Mott Macdonald
Frederik Petrus Hanekom CEng MICE Overseas SMEC
Mauriello Giacomo CEng MICE East of England Atkins
Lasyk Grzegorz CEng MICE London Swanton Consulting
Daniel Paul Savage FICE Qatar Fugro Peninsular
David John Kilburn FICE Scotland BAM Nuttall
David Nicholas Emery FICE East Midlands BBBJV
Lucy Davison EngTech MICE North East Tata Steel Projects
Paul Debabrata FICE West Midlands WSP
John Duffy EngTech MICE South West CORMAC Solutions
Goncalves Helder CEng MICE North West Jacobs
Fayyaz Ali Memon FICE South West University of Exeter
Simon Foster EngTech MICE East Midlands Lincolnshire County Council
Angus Holdsworth CEng MICE East of England Andun
Ganeshan Vallipuram FICE Overseas AECOM
James Patrick Boswell CEng MICE Yorkshire & Humber Buro Happold
Andrianopoulos Konstantinos CEng MICE YorkShire & Humber Atkins
Harry Graham EngTech MICE North East Capita
Benjamin Dean Hagley EngTech MICE Wales WSP
Paul David Lawrence CEng MICE West Midlands Atkins
Kieran Mark Headon EngTech MICE South West Mott Macdonald
Hernandez Ruben EngTech MICE Yorkshire & Humber Network Rail
Steven Barrie Hicks EngTech MICE South West Buro Happold
Jennifer Higgins EngTech MICE South West WSP
Ian Hodge FICE North East Environment Agency
Jeremy Harmsworth FICE South East Sir Robert McAlpine
Jian Chen FICE Hong Kong Zhen Hua Engineering
John Francis Drewett FICE South East Concrete Repairs
Kendal Jordan EngTech MICE North East Capita
Khamis Al Souli FICE Oman Driver Trett Oman
Krimpeni Lida CEng MICE East of England AECOM
Gimbert Ferrer Lluis CEng MICE West Midlands Atkins
Lau King-Shun FICE Hong Kong Tai Kam Construction
Leech Jordan EngTech MICE East Midlands B S P Consulting & Design
Shane Lindsay EngTech MICE West Midlands n/a
MacSweeney Daniel EngTech MICE East Midlands Bridgeway Consulting
Mahatma Subbaiyan FICE Overseas AECOM
Mark Crossland FICE Northern Ireland Gatwick Airport
Mark Harold Lovell FICE South West Mark Lovell Design Engineers
Christia Magdalini CEng MICE London Powell Tolner & Associates
Neil Munday EngTech MICE West Midlands WSP
Nicholas Lewis Culshaw FICE North West Galliford Try
Maria Teresa Teixeira CEng MICE London Atkins
Dan Martin CEng MICE East of England Richard Jackson
Facondi Maurizio CEng MICE London Jenkins & Potter
Ponfield Natalie Karon CEng MICE East Midlands Atkins
Ruben Perez Charneco IEng MICE London Sutton & East Surrey Water
Canedo Patricia Alexandra Moreira CEng MICE London Faith and Gould
Ruben Rey Rodriguez CEng MICE South East TSP Projects
Sandra Polo Jimenez CEng MICE London Team2100
Stuart Richard FICE Yorkshire & Humber Costain
Robert James Cowan Burns FICE Europe Pricewaterhouse Coopers
Rosa Diez FICE London Mott MacDonald
Santosh Singh FICE South East Highways England
Sara Subtil FICE West Midlands Office of Rail Regulation
Collin Arthur Shackley EngTech MICE North West Canal & River Trust
Jack Michael Simmons EngTech MICE East Midlands Rps
Siu Ping Chung FICE Hong Kong AECOM
Steven Peter Lee FICE London Turner & Townsend
Adam James Sutherland IEng MICE Scotland The Highland Council
Simona Covello CEng MICE London Jacobs
Stephen Mark Timpson CEng MICE West Midlands Morgan Sindall
Thomas Asher Ellis EngTech MICE Yorkshire & Humber Network Rail
Susana Castano Paniagua CEng MICE Northwest Kier
Vera Szanto CEng MICE South east England Mott MacDonald
Martin Wainwright EngTech MICE Yorkshire & Humber Network Rail
Walid Azzi FICE Middle East Dar SSH International Consultants
Callum Webster EngTech MICE East Midlands Rps
Anna Wojnowska CEng MICE East Midlands Morgan Tucker
Andrew Yates EngTech MICE East Midlands Derbyshire County Council
Pierpaolo Zeni CEng MICE London Michael Barclay Partnership
Jacek Zylinski EngTech MICE South West Buro Happold