Introduction to the Career Appraisal

Free

  • Member support (IEng & CEng)
  • Watch online
  • Online
  • 09 Feb 2022
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • Add to calendar

About this workshop

If you are an experienced engineer aiming for IEng MICE or CEng MICE and have not completed your Initial Professional Development (IPD) via an ICE Training Scheme or Mentor Supported Training, this introductory session is for you.
 
We will provide an introduction to the process, and more information can be gained after the session by attending a workshop or contacting your local ICE representative.   You can find a list of essential and useful short guidance recordings here, many of which will be useful to watch in advance of the session.
 
More details will be provided on booking your place.
 
Your presenters will be Donna Surgeoner and Jen Hopkins.
 
Start time 12pm UK,  3pm Dubai,  7pm Hong Kong 

For further information, please contact the membership support team. 

For more information please contact:

Charlotte Chevalier

e: [email protected]

Top